Experimente o Cambly gratuitamente. Nenhuma informação de pagamento é necessária para a avaliação gratuita.


Profissão: English Instructor
English Language Instruction, Education, Teaching
2 years experience teaching adult students English.. I use conversational practice, reading and vocabulary learning methods.

Research for Southern African Research Unit
Education, Consulting
Research Assistant for 2 years at a University research unit.

Branch Management Intern
Retail, Fashion, Customer Support
Interned in a retail environment for 3 months.

Experiência de ensino: Currently employed as a Research Assistant at a University. I have 3 years experience in teaching, a combination of online private tutoring for adults (mainly conversational English, but not limited to this) and teaching children between the ages of 4 and 12. I am currently working within academic research on a national project across Southern Africa. I work with individuals from different backgrounds, and have experience in communications.

Interesses: I love teaching! I am from Cape Town, South Africa, and I started teaching English 2 years ago to help busy adults learn English online. I am passionate about learning new things, and helping others learn new things. I also love Formula 1, music and going to the beach. I am athletic, so I love being active!

Educação: TESOL Certification, University Of Arizona
English Language Instruction
Current - certificate in teaching English to speakers of other languages.

Idiomas falados: inglês (Nativo)

Vídeo do perfil: