Experimente o Cambly gratuitamente. Nenhuma informação de pagamento é necessária para a avaliação gratuita.

Sally-Ann

Profissão: Teaching Assistant

Experiência de ensino: As a Teaching assistant, I worked on a one-to one basis with primary aged children who required individual support, both complex and special needs.
I assisted them as they developed their personal skills by introducing new vocabulary and demonstrating how it fitted into home and school life.
I found reading and sharing books together was a fun way to learn. I used them as a tool in introducing new words and concepts and making association between a word and a familiar object.

Interesses: My family are a big part of my life. I love sharing stories from my childhood with my grandchildren, as well as reading books with them. I enjoy chatting about where we think the story will take us. In addition to experimenting with writing fiction for children and other forms of creative writing, I am currently recording my memoirs with plans to self-publish for my immediate family. I was excited when my first memoir earned me a first for my extended portfolio in the final year of my degree.

Educação: Bachelor of Arts (Honours) Creative Writing. First Class Degree
De Montfort University, Leicester.
September 2017 – June 2020


OCR Functional Skills qualification in Mathematics at level 2
North Warwickshire and Hinckley College. Nuneaton.
September 2014 - June 2015


Supporting Teaching and Learning in Schools NVQ Level 2
North Warwickshire and Hinckley College. Nuneaton.
September 2010 - July 2011

Idiomas falados: inglês (Nativo)

Vídeo do perfil: