Essayez Cambly gratuitement. Aucune information de paiement ne sont nécessaires.

Emi C

Expérience d'enseignement: I love teaching English to adults and young adults! In the past, I tutored families and their children who had relocated to the United States, helping them learn English and become comfortable with life here in the US. I currently help International Students at my local University with their writing, resume writing, and speaking skills to help them through their studies and to prepare them for job interviews and careers in the future. I have also helped raise the TOEFL scores of my students.

Intérêts: I love to create and make art in my free time. I enjoy writing stories, taking photographs, drawing, and embroidering/sewing. I also read, listen to music, and watch movies. I love traveling, and, so far, my favorite country to travel to is Ecuador! After almost 10 years since my Bachelor's Degree, I am now a graduate Master's student studying English Literature. I am also studying Mandarin Chinese, and I am continuing my 6 years of studying French. I can't wait to meet you and hear all about your favorite things!

Éducation: Master of Arts in English and English Literature
Writing and Journalism, English Language Instruction
I am currently studying as a graduate student

Bachelor of Arts in English Literature and Creative Writing
Writing and Journalism, English Language Instruction
I graduated with Honors in 2012

Langues parlées: anglais (Maternel)

Vidéo de profil: