Essayez Cambly gratuitement. Aucune information de paiement ne sont nécessaires.


Profession: EFL Teacher
English Language Instruction
I taught children, teenagers and adults of all levels and abilities for four years in Spain and a year in Italy. I also helped students to prepare for and successfully obtain their (B1, B2 and C1) Cambridge Exams.

Expérience d'enseignement: My teaching journey first began in 2009 when I was an ERASMUS student working in a secondary school in Galicia, Spain. After this initial period, I then went to teach in a Language school in Lecco, Italy, working with all ages and abilities.

I then decided to travel to Málaga, Spain, where for the past four years I have been working at a Language Academy for children, teenagers and adults. This job has enabled me to help students gain confidence and improve their language skills.

Intérêts: I really enjoy staying active and walking as much as possible in order to stay fit and healthy. I played a lots of sports growing up, including netball, hockey and tennis but I also love to watch them in my free time. I have also spent many years learning Spanish and so I'm always keen to practise the language in various ways such as watching series on YouTube, reading magazines or even listening to Spanish songs whenever I can!

Éducation: Masters Degree in Hispanic Studies
Graduated with Commendation from The Queen's University of Belfast (QUB).

Langues parlées: anglais (Maternel), espagnol (Conversation)

Vidéo de profil: