Probiere Cambly gratis aus. Du musst keine Zahlungsdaten für die Gratis-Probeversion angeben.


Beruf: Architectural Assistant, Architecture Student, Student Support Mentor

Lehrerfahrung: I have experience throughout my school and university life as a Mentor and teaching assistant. I have always enjoyed volunteering to help those struggling in other subjects.

I completed a student mentoring psychology course, learning how to properly support students struggling academically and support their pastoral care.

I approach all support in a friendly and inclusive manner. Happy to be led by what the student feels most comfortable with.

Interessen: Hello!

I am a young guy in my 20s currently studying my Masters in Architecture! Love architecture and design; exploring new cities and all the wonderful cultural history it has to offer!

I enjoy reading and painting in my spare time as well as visiting galleries and museums with friends and family, and love going to the theatre.

Feel free to get in touch if you are keen to improve your conversational English in a friendly and informal environment :)

Ausbildung: I have 2 Bachelor Degrees from UK universities and currently studying my Masters at the University of Sheffield, UK.

Architecture - Masters Degree (Current)

TEFL Qualification - Distinction
Architecture - Bachelor of Arts Degree (First Class)

Computer Visualisation - Bachelor of Arts Degree (Upper Second Class)

British A-Levels: Art (A*) , Maths (A) , Biology (A)
British GCSEs: 10 subjects A* - A. (English A*-A)

I was educated at a mixed private school in Leicestershire, UK

Gesprochene Sprachen: Englisch (Muttersprachler)