CAMBLY 무료 평가판을 사용해 보십시오. 평가판은 결제가 필요하지 않습니다.

Julia S

전문 분야: Student Clinician
English Language Instruction
I have clients through university with various communication disorders and some accent modification clients. I have a supervisor that gives me feedback after each session.

Spanish Tutor
Education
I have several private students that I teach Spanish to and I also tutor Spanish for my university. I used to tutor high school students in Spanish for three years when I was completing my 4-year degrees.

Undergraduate Researcher
Research and Development
I worked for a language lab for 2 years that studied American dialects and how they are distinct from disorders.

강사 경력: - English teaching assistant for 3rd-grade students in Spain
- Degrees in Speech Therapy and Spanish
- Current Master's student with Speech Therapy clients
- Spanish tutor for high school students for three years
- Conversation Partner for speakers of Spanish and Portuguese

관심 분야: I love music, I play the violin and the guitar, and I sing in an a cappella group. I love traveling and have lived in Spain twice for a total of 1.5 years. I myself am a language learner and am actively learning German and French currently (but I speak Spanish, Portuguese, American Sign Language, and Italian as well) so I know what it means to learn a language and how difficult it can be. I also love linguistics and teaching students how to improve their grammar and pronunciation!

학력: Speech and Hearing Science B.A.
English Language Instruction
I have a 4-year degree in Speech and Hearing Science, which is related to linguistics and communication disorders. I help people who have problems with their speech, language, voice, fluency, or want help with their accent.

Spanish Language
Education
I have a 4-year degree in Spanish language, including linguistics and literature.

Bilingual Speech Pathology M.S.
Education
I am currently studying to get my Master's of Science in Bilingual Speech-Language Pathology to help with any sort of communication disorder or accent.

가능 언어: 영어 (원어민), 스페인어 (유창함), 포르투갈어 (초중급), 이탈리아어 (초중급), 프랑스어 (초중급), 독일어 (기초 수준)

프로필 동영상: