CAMBLY 무료 평가판을 사용해 보십시오. 평가판은 결제가 필요하지 않습니다.


강사 경력: I have taken several educational and child development classes. I was a substitute teacher in Sonoma County for most of 2013, as well as a CELDT Language Assessment test administrator. I taught Kindergarten through high school ages. I can create lesson plans with a goal in mind, as well as adapt activities as situations require. I have done proofreading and editing for students working on their Master's thesis and Doctorate studies, in addition to papers and projects for undergrad level students.

관심 분야: I currently live in a town of about 20,000 people in a rural area of Northern California. I have also lived in very urban areas, which I enjoyed, and suburbs. I love traveling and exploring big cities like San Francisco and Los Angeles. I have been to Europe, China, Costa Rica, Mexico and Canada. During the summer of 1990, I lived with a family in France for about 9 days while on a tour. I have travelled through 29 states of the USA. I love being outdoors and go for walks and hikes as much as possible. I live near many great state and national parks that include oceans, lakes, rivers, mountains and historical gold rush sites from the 1800's. I enjoy animals, especially dogs, horses and elephants. My favorite sport is baseball. I try to go to games in the Bay Area when I can. I also want to learn more about how to play cricket. I play card games and board games with friends and family. I take photos whenever possible, mostly of flowers and landscapes. I enjoy many types of music, movies and television shows. Some of my favorites are: Johnny Cash, Radiohead, the Avett Brothers, The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel, The Big Lebowski, Star Wars, Back to the Future, Friends, Downton Abbey, NCIS and The Big Bang Theory. I am a member of American MENSA.

학력: I have and AA degree in Social and Behavioral Sciences from Santa Rosa Junior College. I have a BA in Business and Human Resource Management from Simpson University in Redding, Ca. I have a certificate in Phlebotomy from Empire College in Santa Rosa, Ca. I took four years of high school French, one semester of college Spanish and six months of private Hindi lessons. I plan on continuing my education with either a second BA in a language, a certificate in copy-editing, a Master's in a management field, or maybe a combination of all three!

가능 언어: 영어 (원어민)